When the caterpillar thought it was the end of the world…she became a butterfly!

So…I’ve been on a kind of adventure inwardly.  I’ve had a lot of  internal clearing to do and haven’t had much time to be with my blog.  I apologize but I really didn’t know in advance that was going to happen.  I think things are in order spiritually for the time being.  My home is getting in order (and I do mean that literally)  I’ve been so involved with getting my blog up and running and didn’t want to miss anything of value or news worthy that I kinda forgot about my home life, partner and friends.   So now things are back in order and I will only post items that are of particular interest to me, ascension and some channels.  Although it may look the same I will cut back on items that I may not resonate with.

Thanks for understanding and your patience with me while I continue my spiritual growth.   So that being said I am currently well on my way working towards ascension and all that comes with it.

I have NOT neglected my TAUK sessions and continue working just about everyday with my Higher Self/Spirit Guide whose name evidently is POBIN.

May you also continue your journey and let nothing stop you from being the  truly magnificent beings you truly are.

Much love and light!

Carole

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 221 other followers

