When the caterpillar thought it was the end of the world…she became a butterfly!

In January of 2012 I decided to enter into the world of TAUK (The Art of Universal Knowing). I have been honing my skill now for about twenty two months. Just about every day I meditate and connect with the other side of the veil. I developed my skill and eventually met my guide whose name was revealed to me as POBIN.
One day I was told by POBIN that KRYON and St. Germaine connect with me. I was also told that KRYON and I go way back…way way back but that is for another post. In this lifetime I was introduced to the collective called KRYON back in 1999 when Lee Carroll’s green Book VI “Partnering with God” (Practical Information for the New Millenium) caught my eye and I just had to purchase it along with Book One “The End Times”. I cannot explain to you the absolute love that poured from the words in Book One right into my melting heart. Being raised Catholic I was a good guilt-ridden soul who responded deeply to the out pouring of the absolute pure love KRYON offered me. And so the experience of my first KRYON book began my entry into the world of spirituality. A world of “woo-woo” ness…channeling, tarot cards, pendulums and other means of divination. My world was gonna be turned up side down…but I digress.
As a result of developing my skill at TAUK I appear to have opened my connection with KRYON once again. Tonight I would like to share a message I received directly from KRYON with permission.

“We are one…I am one. I come in Peace. Be bold and know that you have been called. Together we will turn many toward the Light and henceforth to their Ascension. Be not worrisome about what others may say or think. You are my mouthpiece. What I have to say will bring peace and contentment and joy and laughter to many lives.
Many lives are filled with stress and anxiety and do not know or believe life can be any other way. But very soon life will take a turn for the better. Hear my words and consider them thoughtfully. For I have a better way, a more consistent way of living. Be filled with love and know my peace. My peace.”

KRYON
Of Magnetic Service

Leave a Reply

